Establishment of a crew

in #stem6 years ago (edited)

When I was younger ,I thought I would be this cool chiqa you know with an entourage and what not.It didn't happen truthfully.
Along the path of growing up I found sense.I found sanity.I found purpose
Am in a group ...not the kind that follow me around (like our chicken ,seriously those Ave species are just plain disturbing....not that am opposed to eating them hehe)or vice versa.It goes by the name Quest a sub-branch of Limitless.
What we do basically is charity events or youth hangouts organised by my church;Mamlaka Hill Chapel which is in Nairobi, Kenya.
One that we did in particular was for giving food to the homeless.Those kids were so happy it was great really. )()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37