You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Course: IP Version 4 Addressing And Subnetting Deep Dive (Part 6)

in #stem5 years ago

This is not a war, you abused bid bots and got flagged for it. You are too much of a child to deal with the result, so you then started to abuse flags to "get even". I am not here to fight or get even with anyone. If you abuse bid bots, I am going to flag you. If you choose to continue to abuse the system as it was designed, you are going to find yourself on blacklists for abuse, and you will find it increasingly more difficult to be successful here. I will continue to collect evidence of this abuse, so the justification will not be difficult.

The community sets the rules, not you. If you do not participate in abuse, you'll never hear from me or my "merrie men".

Sort:  

To me it's you that violate "no penalty without a law" and childishly flagging others, try to play justice instead of making clear rules, making steem environment worse. So I just fought for my right.
There are only two common rules on the steem far as I know, no plagiarism and the necessity to use NSFW tag in some posts. Others are just private rules.

If I feel your post is over-rewarded, I have the right to return whatever amount I choose up to 100% of my voting power. I also have the right to assemble with others that feel the same way. My reason for downvoting was always clear. You downvote indiscriminately in retaliation. That is technically your right. If you want to continue to make yourself a pariah on this platform, just keep up what you are doing, nobody can stop you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44