MY INTRODUCTION

in #stem7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys I'm Jasmino Oko the latest Steemian in town.I am happy to be among people with great sciences and currently in my fourth year. Apart from studying and so on, I am a lover of fashionand aspiration.I am here to have a great experience and also to increase my vote.I am a student of the university of Uyo, studying Animal and environmental biology,I am fair in complexion. A jovial fellow and also ready to mingle with creative minds. I got wind of this platform via a close friend @sammiekvngz. At first I kind of thought It was a waste of time and data. But after seeing the benefit, I had to grab the opportunity ASAP.
I see this platform as an avenue to encourage creative mindset which is one big ingredient we need to be productive. I really enjoy posting and am gonna be dropping my posts soon.Please don't forget to upvote them, when you come across them. I really hope to have a nice time here.
CHEERS!!

1513784085591.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27