You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stem Cell FUE Hair Transplant Why is it Best For You?

in #stem2 years ago

It's amazing how far science has come! I did not even imagine that hair transplantation technology has reached such a high level. Everyone can live a full life without being ashamed of their shortcomings because they can be eliminated.
I began to study this topic in more detail, and it turned out that there are many hair transplantation clinics in the USA as https://www.novahairtransplantnyc.com/fue-hair-transplant-nyc/. My father started bald due to constant stress and fatigue after I was born. Do you think it's worth giving him a transplant procedure for the anniversary, which will be next year?
I want him to appreciate my gift.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85