New Videos Out, and still working on the videos i've been promising for several months now.

in #stem4 years ago

NEW VIDEO RELEASED! Kdenlive VS. Flowblade Detailed Look At Features & Workflow on Linux.

Yes, I've done videos on both of these editors before, but this one is very in-depth, and contains a lot of demonstrations that I didn't cover in each of the editor's individual videos. Plus I'm comparing the two.
With that said, Kdenlive 20.04 is now out and I just realized it after publishing this video. The new Kdenlive has so many new features I MUST to do a video on it in the near future.

Since we're on video editors, I'd like to plug a video-editing group that I'm a moderator of on #minds (minds.com) called The Art of Video Editing. So if you're a Minds user, and a video editor or you'd like to get into video-editing I'd like to extend a formal invite to you right now. You can find it here: https://www.minds.com/groups/profile/976495641150066688/feed

I've recently been doing some design work for the group, here's the banner and logos I'm working on:

artOfVEexpo.png

artofVE-avatar.png

Upcomming Videos:

The Guide To Recording/Producing Audio & Music on Linux Pt. 2 still in progress, I'll have it out as soon as I can.

I'm going to do a review/demo of Avermedia's LiverGamer Portable2-Plus.

Definitely going to be doing a new Linux server type video, and a Linux desktop video.

Also planning to do either a Linux distro or an operating sytem review.

If you vote on any of these in the comments below I'll prioritize your voted video topic :)

-- Thanks,
Jay, DS-Tech Media.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50