STELLAR: Bullish set-up Follow-up

in #stellar6 years ago (edited)

Remember 17 days ago I posted the following chart at this post on which I talked about Bullish set up on STELLAR (XLM/BTC):

I have corrected some of the lines, waves and indications but the BULLISH SET UP is still valid and on going, mainly because I see the following indications:

  • Breakage of the big Symmetrical triangular Pattern by the top, projecting a minimum target of 7000 Sat.
  • Price has Crossed the 200dMA from below, two times already, becoming this line a good support:

  • Possible iHS on the 4-Hours chart, willing to trigger a move up.

So, all in all, STELLAR is moving according to my expectations and following the plan consistently, for the moment...


As you see below, STELLAR Long term chart presents an uncompleted Bull-Run cycle, I-II-III-IV and V, on which STELLAR is still working to finish the III wave.

This III wave has 4 out of 5 waves completed and still pending the last one up (green numbers):

Additionally, there is the rumor that COINBASE could finally list STELLAR as they have done recently with the Basic Attention Token (BAT), since Stellar was also one of the altcoins on which they were exploring a future addition in the exchange .(see https://blog.coinbase.com/coinbase-is-exploring-cardano-basic-attention-token-stellar-zcash-and-0x-9e44f0eb823f).

IMO, everything seem to indicate that STELLAR may be one of the first ALTCOINS to declare that the long-correction is done...

@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.



Published on

mentormarket.io
by toofasteddie


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

8000 satos ? looks so juicy :))

let's push this graph to the moon;)

Thanks for reminding me to go find my xlm on the ledger here, I think I still have them form ages ago, but they arn't available to make account yet on ledger live so I didn't bother to see if I still have them.. could have sold them but not sure hahahahha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50