Update # 4 | My Goal To Reach 100K By Trading Cryptos | Added $$$ to Buy Stellar

in #stellar7 years ago

Added some $USD into the portfolio to build position in Stellar ( STR ).

Current Long Positions:
NEM
PIVX
STEEM
ETH
XRP
GNT
STRAT
BTS
NAV
LBC
KMD
TX
STR

Current Account Balance in USD ( as of 5/15/2017 ) :
~$25,370

Sort:  

Personally, I think you are over leveraged....then again, I'm not sure how much you have invested in each....
We're heading into next gen crypto....and there are some obvious leaders...and some that will be revealed in the next week or so....
Many of the coins above will be left behind...I was a big STR and XRP follower, but I think XRP is taking off too fast and too powerfully for Lumens to win the race.....
These are just some thoughts!!
Love your optimism!!
Voted and following!!

Thanks for the input, I consider my crypto portfolio as my speculative investments. I have other traditional investments ( stocks, precious metals, rental property, and businesses ). So whatever funds I throw into this portfolio I try to go big. The % of invested funds into coins changes, as I do take profits. Currently it's about

NEM 15%
PIVX 15%
STEEM 10%
ETH 20%
XRP 7%
GNT 6%
STRAT 6%
BTS 6%
NAV 5%
LBC 6%
KMD 4%
TX 3%
STR 7%

Investigate Ripple a bit more...I'm pretty sure you'll invest a lot more into it...Consensus is going to cause gains in everything....Dash and Ripple are in the process of a kind of fiscal cooperation....
Hope this helps!
I appreciate your wisdom!!!
Thank you so much!!
Followed and voted!!!

I agree, will add to position on next pull. XRP has been one of my biggest winners, already made 500% on the last run. Took profits now just waiting for goo entry point. Good luck!

In my humble opinion...now....it's only going to climb from here til a week from wednesday....when Consensus ends.....
If I'm right, feel free to send me Steem
haha!!!!
Good luck!!!
I think you're going to do well....again, though,and I bug you again...I think you are leveraged too much....investigate which big players stand to benefit from Consensus....Good Luck! And keep me updated!! Very excited for you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46