You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeve Now in Public Beta: Personal Recommendations and the World Without Bidbots & Voting Trails

in #steeve5 years ago

Lookint at the beta version..i would co firm my next post will be from @steeveapp ....hopefully it will work on mobile browser

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I hope as well :-) Let us know if there are any issues. The web app looks better on tablet/desktop, though. It is not so fine-tuned on mobile. I would love to clone myself and do all the work, but that hasn't been invented yet, so... :-)

Yes @void...my laptop went to a doctor.....it need some medication..hahaha..
For the time being I am using my mobile for the posting....and even i accessed it via mobiile..but it was not handy...so sorry i could not live upto my promise....once my laptopn is backi will for sure make use of steeveapp....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94