You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeve Now in Public Beta: Personal Recommendations and the World Without Bidbots & Voting Trails

in #steeve6 years ago

I just tried it for the first time and I have to say I seem to like the feeling of the interface more than steemit.com. I really like the feature of seeing the percentage of the genuine votes, and I wish this was also available for the feed. Also, it would be nice to see whether the posts on the feed are posts recommended for me, or posts from those people I have already subscribed to.
Anyways, I really actually like this app and will most likely be using it in the future as well. :)

Sort:  

Hi @sctintillaic, thanks for the suggestion, we created an issue for the feature of showing genuine votes also on feed.

Regarding the posts from feed vs. recommended posts - they are distinguished by the red corner in the top right corner of the story card. You can click on the corner to see an explanation.

When a post is both from your normal feed and recommended, we still mark it as recommended as it is one more reason for you to check it out :)

Thanks for reaching out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79