Sort:  

It is worth trying and adding to the development conversation too :)

I'm playing around with it a bit, it's pretty cool :D hard to see the star feature at work though mostly because the stuff I was looking at doesn't have any (suppose I could fix that but I have this bad habit of checking things out before pushing buttons XD).

Think I would use it more if there was a grid view like SteemPeak, but I'm prepared to wait a bit to see if that's something that will get implemented at all or not (that grid view was pretty much the entire reason I jumped on Steempeak, and why I put up with the resteem button being missing for me).

Oh crap, I was just waiting for someone to mention the grid view o_O :D

You can always create an issue in the issue tracker. That is where to place your wishes ;-)

Posted using Steeve

LoL I think I'm sorry? XD I have a big screen with a maximised browser (so I don't have to scroll so much) and the grid view fills it so I can see EVERYTHING (or at least a lot of things). The list views tend to only use up the centre third of my screen (sometimes not even) so I have these ridiculous gutters down the side XD

I liked everything else I saw :) I'll poke at the issue tracker at some stage and see if anyone else already put that request in :)

Nobody did as far as I remember ;-)

Posted using Steeve

So it'll be a thing nobody wants or asked for then? :D

I'll try using it a bit more extensively over the next few days or so before I poke into the tracker so I look like I may have some vague idea what I'm talking about :)

Posted using Steeve

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75