You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeve Now in Public Beta: Personal Recommendations and the World Without Bidbots & Voting Trails

in #steeve6 years ago

I agree, the situation is very ironic and was waiting if somebody would point it out :)

Btw. what do you think in general about the idea of filtering out the automated votes?

Sort:  

incredible @hr1 to see you comment and to verify that you are not a bot ... you are a mysterious legend, stories have been written about who you really are. Many people appreciate your votes. I hardly saw your name in the post, I looked in all the comments to see if you appeared jajajaja ... I am thrilled to see that you are even part of this great work as @steeveapp congratulations: D

Maybe I am a bot, just a really advanced one :)

So what do you think about Steeve so far?

hahahahaha good answer ...

I really like the content that appears, it is exciting to discover the intuitiveness of the page. They have done a great job.

I am particularly used to Steemit. I like its visualization because I can see more publications at the same time, here I only see one on the screen and I have to go down more and more to see others; that's why I never got used to Busy. If I would have a way to visualize the feed as Steemit it would be super cool ...

Another thing that I noticed is that reputation increases. My raputation is 57.92 and it goes out at 58. Also, you can not see the photo on the cover of my last post

I think that the "small post" view in feed will come at some point. I prefer this one too :)

@danielvehe @cardboard Hmm, I am wondering why is that you prefer the small previews.. Couldn't it be just because you need to go through a number of posts before you find something interesting?

I like to see a lot and to have the freedom to decide, even if they are all of my interest, to be able to choose which one I read first. That I only leave one is very little. This is one of the reasons why I love pinterest and I'm really enjoying steempeak

I get your point. Thanks for explaining, we will consider adding an alternative view.

@void already created an issue for it

Couldn't it be just because you need to go through a number of posts before you find something interesting?

Or I already saw the other posts. I like to get the general overview of the current feed and smaller posts allow me to see more at the same time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59590.12
ETH 2551.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54