You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeve's Business Plan

in #steeve6 years ago

I love your business model of only getting paid for the benefits that @steeveapp provides instead of taking a cut from each and every vote on your platform @hr1 that will make a lot of people like me happy about using your service.


I would like to report a glitch / error though:

  • Whenever I use an iPhone, and click on the individual posts, it doesn't let me scroll down to read the entire post or to read the comments.

  • In order to scroll down I have to switch it from Mobile View to Desktop View or from Desktop View to Mobile View on the iPhone in Google Chrome.

I hope this report helps the development of @steeveapp and I will continue to use it in the future.

Posted using Steeve

Sort:  

Thanks for your support! And for the feedback - I created an issue in our issue tracker and we will look into it.

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59