You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Reasons Steemit Is Being Mocked

in #steetmi7 years ago

I couldn't have said it better! Change is not always welcomed, especially by the people who stand to lose power in a way. I'm turning one year old in ten days and I couldn't be happier that I am part of this. I've spent years writing and trying to make a living but when I saw Steemit, read the Steem whitepaper and gave it thought, I saw a genius product that will change online publishing forever!

I wrote a post yesterday about communities and how they will change everything for Steemit, taking it to a whole new level. Lots of benefits are in store for authors readers and curators. I can't wait for the update! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39