Day 5/365 #steepshotmarathon (Barcelona - 03.12.17 #bcn)


Good morning! Here is my this Sunday read, I don't usually share what I read, but since it is a marathon there it is:

When Google met Wikileaks by Julian Assange

A book (if you can call it that way, because in order to read it properly, you might need to direct yourself to endless resources kindly provided by Julian, and the limit is only your curiosity, kind of like little guided investigation of your own) I haven't yet finished reading this piece, but I already appreciate the person behind it, really nice to get to know authors beliefs and ideas.

Looking forward to read cypherpunks, and just say thanks to everyone behind todays technologies. Hmm, here I should probably tell each men or group of people behind what allows me to share my thought here and do much more than that. But there is still 360 days left of the marathon, and I think I might have just come up with an idea what some of the content will be about, because it seems these people definitely worth proper educated mention..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00