Birds to Paradise

in #steepshotcontest7 years ago


All roads lead to the same point - a horizon in the distance. The moon peaking it's way in as the fading of the sunlight drops below the horizon. I often stop and think how blessed we are to be alive and living in a place that affords this type of beauty. Despite trials and tribulations, we have it a lot better than a lot of the World. For those that don't - we all must work to help them. You are them. They are you. We are here together.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

wow, great colors and timming!

really beautiful pix, everything looks so perfect in the photo

This would have been great to see. Nice post....

johnnycopper1_blue.png

Yeah, pretty epic sky in LA during the winter! Haha, "winter."

Nice, when I look up, all I see is ice crystals.... Brrrrr...

@sammyb Sick post as usual. Keep it going my dude!

Thanks my dude! Keep building and growing!

wow this picture make me wanna go and visit LA and I was never curious about it to be honest. so beautiful.

omg!! dude! amazing pic

Yeah, its pretty nice background eh?

really wonderful 👍👍👍

LA can be wonderful! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37