Majestic tacos and Margaritas.

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)


Here is another food shot post, some pork tacos and some bomb margaritas, I never had a margarita so this time I tried one I forgot what it was called but it was a spicy kind.

The tacos though were amazing.
This photo was posted from the new @steepshot google app.

Show me some of your food shots, I reply and vote with in the first 10 mins.

Sort:  

AJ picked your post @zeartul for his #TOP5 FOOD POST. Visit AJ's FOOD ROUNDUP to view where your post is ranked.
badge.jpeg

Hey thats awesome thank you.

It looks delicious.

Thanks man they were great had seconds.

I bet they were.

Definitely made me hungry

I hope you get to eat something! : )

ah, tacos!! Great food any time of the week.
What's the drink on the left? I hope it went well with tacos.

The left one was a spicy margarita, forgot the name of it but sure was great.

I never had a taco, would you mind describing its taste?

looks very tasty!

Damn that look good right about now!

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Good Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75