Yesica Andrea Vargas Herrera

in #steepshot7 years ago

Good morning God bless you my name is Yesica Vargas, I am 18 years old I am from Venezuela. First of all I want to thank steemit for allowing me to be part of this community that I know, that will be of great help and learning for me. I present myself for the glory of God I am an evangelical Christian since I was a little girl. At the moment I teach music in the church where I congregate the children of the community, my church is called Christian Community "El SHADDAI", I am a student, I study in a technical school in which thank God this year I graduated and I leave technical medium in accounting God bless you all I hope to have good friends and please I ask you to follow me and I will also follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60257.31
ETH 2427.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44