Mr Lemon joins SteepShot !

in #steepshot7 years ago

Today I decided to make myself a Steepshot account as I think it is a great project.

As I travel / visit / go out a lot, I like to share good places I have been to and nothing is as simple and as intuitive as Instagram.

Today, we use less and less Facebook, we argue too much on Twitter.

Instagram is is the only Social App that doesn't seem to lose engagement from users is Instagram as "a Photo speaks so much more than words".

If you would like to follow me, my login is @lemon-shot !

PS: It seems they had some issues with their iTunes listing as it is not available anymore (still available on PlayStore) but they will fixing this issue soon.

Next account created => Zappl' once their app will be out !

Sort:  

Great.. nice post mr @vlemon. Waiting for ur next article. Hope be a good friend :)

congra ,, followed and resteem :))

Nyc Post!! I lyk your Post!!

Thats great. I am using steepshot for three weeks now and I find it more useful when it comes to photos. You a have a chance that many people see your photos there.
I hope you like it and good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79