Create Your Best & Most Creative Steep-Fie

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

Hello to my fellow steemians.

It is my pleasure (and excited) to inform you guys that I’m running a contest called “STEEP-FIE”.


Example

To be honest, this is my first time ever to host a contest on any social media platform and this is completely a new experience for me.

I'm just grateful for being part of Steemit family, so this contest is my way to give back to the community.


What the contest all about.

This contest is to bring out the fun, creative side of steemian and to show how much your love for Steepshot.

It can be a selfie or in a group which some called it we-fie.


Why selfie (or we-fie)?

I just want to take this opportunity to get to know the real person behind their ID names.

So go crazy, have fun, be creative and share some positivity on steemit!


The rules?

1. Take your BEST and most CREATIVE selfie or wefie and post it using the apps STEEPSHOT.

2. If you do not have the apps, please download it from your Google Playstore or post it using Steepshotbot from Telegram. You can check here on how to set your steepshotbot in your Telegram.

3. You need to UPVOTE, RESTEEM and FOLLOW ME.

4. In support of Teammalaysia initiatives, you are required to tagged #teammalaysia and the contest tag #steep-fie.

5. This contest is open to all steemian.

6. You need to post your entry in the comment below for entry to be accepted.

7. There will be a voting post where people can upvotes their favourite creative selfie/we-fie.

8. At the voting post, top 5 post creative selfie/we-fie will be given to our special judge @vitality from @steepshot team to choose for the 1st, 2nd and 3rd place.

9. Deadline for Submission is Midnight 03rd of March 2018 (MYT).

10. Voting Start on 04th March till Midnight of 06th March 2018, Winner will be announced as soon as @vitality come back to me with the result.

11. Only one entry per person.

12. The winner will get 10 SBD, 2nd prize 6 SBD and 3rd prize 3 SBD.

If you guys have any questions about the contest, feel free to post your comment here or you can DM me at steemit chat.

Good luck and all the best guys 😉

Conie_animated banner.gif

Animated Banner Created by @cklai

Sort:  

Hehe must support your first ever contest, Connie! Thank you for organizing this @viverridae :) I'm looking forward to see the creative selfies. My creativity can only be this much and my we-fie partner sometimes didn't want to cooperate even though I prepared other props haha 😜

https://steemit.com/steep-fie/@happycrazycon/beret-hats-make-us-look-classy-or-not-2018-03-01-07-41-31

IMG_20180301_143736.jpg

Haha, awesome we-fie with your son @happycrazycon. He's such a cutie.

Good luck!

Hi @viverridae, thank you for hosting this for us and for teammalaysia. You are so bold for the 1st attempt. I foresee there will be more. Here is my entry. 😉

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@iamjadeline/learning-to-have-fun-at-hospital-ward--2018-03-02-04-54-05

0c89053a-d80d-4238-879b-8133fda17d55.jpeg

Thank you for participating @iamjadeline . Good luck to you and your handsome little boy. Speedy recovery.

Great and fun contest

Great initiative. I may join this contest. Thanks @viverridae

Cheers

Hahaha...I am going to need that.

Thanks

There is always a first time in everything. I am excited for you too! Will join too. Great job to you for your initiative. 😙 Have upvoted and resteemed. Already been following you for some time already. hehe
#teammalaysia

I agree. Thank you so much for your support @iamjadeline. Good luck 😊

Good luck to all contestants...

SUPERB contest !!!! Will join this.. i post it as a post or put your comment below ?

You can either write a post or share your entry here. Just make sure, you use tags as mentioned ya.

I may make a steepshot account jusst for this

You should try. Just for the fun of it. Who knows you might win the 1st prize 😊

Okay! I finally got around to doing it! Hope you enjoy the picture! I wish I was in KL where I have access to my liquid latex and makeup. So, a zombify app will have to make do :P

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@tadstrange/steep-fie-contest-the-walking-dead-2018-03-02-10-02-42

Haha, that will do @tadstrange. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50