Sort:  

delicious drinks.

very delicious .... I like a black beer

thanks, success always for you @virus707

Very nyc drink...i like it...😙😙😙

Lucky you 😍

먹음직 스럽네요. 술이 ㅎㅎ

바비킴의 한잔더 !! 노래를 추천드립니다!!!

마음으로나마 짠~! 하겠습니다:)

어차피 망가지는 건 다 똑같애~~~~-바비킴의 한잔더 가사입니다~~^^

Which one u want to drink pharmacist

Give me some!!! 원샷 자신있는데.......

저런거 스무개 두고서 누가 먼저 먹나 해야하는데! 밋업때해볼까요?

예압...ㅋㅋㅋ 1등은 못해도 3등안에 들 자신있음다 ㅋㅋㅋ

one shot yammm nice very good i like it very much,

Did you drink all 4 of them?
That's beer right?

^^ That's a very good question.
How about dringking four at a time?
It's fantastic!

steepshot 매직을 보게되나요? ㅎㅎㅎ 계획하는데로 프로젝트가 이루어지길 빕니다. ^^

네^^ 감사합니다

세번째 진한색이 땡기네요~^^

강렬합니다! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61265.70
ETH 3429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50