Do you like a sushi ?

in #steepshot7 years ago (edited)

I went to a sushi house yesterday.

It was very expensive.

But the amount of sushi was too small.

Sort:  

I love Sushi and only started to eat it recently and now I wil eat it everyday!

Yes i will if i had the opportunity....had some last night!

Sushi is OK as a snack, but basically I cannot see the point of it. I find that everyone who eats Sushi always tell you they have.

It's like a fad, a fashion and people in the UK are paying a fortune for it, and are being served rubbish.

A lot of people think Sushi is raw fish when in fact it's rice.

I like sushi. I do it myself at home. This is pretty easy. I like sushi with avocado and cucumber. And what is your favorite?

Nice name ..... any taro .?

Thank you :)

스시를 수시로 먹고 싶습니다.

겨울에 큐슈 한번 가셔서 온천에 몸 담그시고
스시의 향연에~~~ 캬~

one of the best food on earth <3

NYC
Dear upvote my posts I'm upvote your posts and follow

예스 아이라이크 스시!!!ㅎㅎㅎㅎ

먹음직스러운 스시네요~^^

과하게 비싸더군요...ㅠ

I am a big fan of suhi. I love it, just yummy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77