Some issues with the Steepshot app.

in #steepshot6 years ago

The last few weeks, I have been experiencing some issues with the @steepshot app.

When I try to access the app, using the icon on my phone desktop, it tries to open for a few seconds, and then it closes, without entering the main page.

If I try to open the app through the Google Play app, I can sometimes access the main page...but only sometimes...

My Steepshot page🙂



Automatic Updates?


I have been reading about several updates, but I am curious to know if the app is updated automatically through Google Play, or if I have to do it myself, does anyone know??

Today, I tried to open, and use the app again, and still the same issues!
Decided to try and uninstall the app, and install it again...At first, this seemed to be working🙂🙂 Got access to the main page, and tried to write and submit a post...everything went just right, found a picture, wrote some words, and pressed submit....Thinking for a while, nothing new there...and 10 seconds later, the app closed!!😡😡 No post was submitted!!

Why is this??? If anyone knows, I could use a little help!🙂

My favourite app🙂


I have been using the @steepshot app many times, and I have been very happy using it. To me, it's perfect for quick posting of pictures and some quick text...This is in a way my Instagram, or at least, I'm using it this way🙂

But my favourite app for accessing the #steem #blockchain is still eSteem Mobile🙂

The eSteem Mobile app is perfect for writing bigger, and more good-looking posts, and I use it as often as possible.
It cointains all the features needed to create good-looking and valuable posts, I'm still learning to use all the features, not that good at mark-up language...but I'm learning🙂

My favourite app is still eSteem Mobile🙂



Thanks for reading🙂

@vintherinvest

Sort:  

@vintherinvest I'm experiencing the same issues once in a while...but only once in a while! Don't know why the app is somewhat unstable...thought it was updated automatically, but I'm not sure.
I totally agree with you on eSteem👍👌

You have recieved a free upvote from minnowpond, Send 0.1 -> 10 SBD with your post url as the memo to recieve an upvote from up to 100 accounts!

Thank you very much @minnowpond 🙂

Thank you so much for posting so great. From your post I found a lot of good quality pictures.

You got a 7.97% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @vintherinvest!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85