You Better Be Rocking Ardiles!

in #steepshot6 years ago

0a77633e-bf98-4aa9-95a3-24cdced1e54a.jpeg


Recording a voice over down in Bangsar today with Ollie at 2AM. I've worked a lot with these guys over the years and it's always a blast. From Samsung to Toyota I've done a tonne of ads that you may or may not have heard before. Anyway, just wanted to share a studio shot now was we wrapped up. Ollie is deep in the mix and arrangement. One!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Does Ollie do mastering too?
Greetings

@vandigital what area of this planet are yall holding down?

They're a full on production house, but their work is mostly ads and commercials, not really music. But @illkrux does mastering!

@voyceatlas yo I'm based in Malaysia. This studio is in Kuala Lumpur. Bless up fam!

Thats ill man I cant wait until I can travel. Stuck in the us working on some projects. Maybe me and @jmjson can link up with you when we have a show out there. I think #Rundmc had a show there a few years ago before I worked with him.

Posted using Partiko Android

@voyceatlas yeah man that would be dope! We might be able to pull something off. Link me on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09