You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot Review and Tutorial with Brandon Frye

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

steepshot! its new thing for me as i am new on steemit and do not know about these things so i say thanks to you who introduce me steepshot Its good for me that i learn a new thing from your post, I am already following you. i wish you all the best and hope i will learn more new things from your blog and post please keep posting.I upvote your post hope you will visit my blog thanks

Sort:  

Hey @travellingwomen, thanks for the support. And I'm glad you were able to learn about steepshot from me. It's really a great tool to have, especially for us who travel and enjoy taking pictures. :)

yes off course you are right but i will learnn more about this because its my first steep toward this and credit goes to you because you shared this post and i read otherwise i can not do so . my support is always with you and stay happy enjoy your life i just wish you visit to my blog and guide me if i did any mistake or appereciate me thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 62795.13
ETH 3443.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51