The Colors Of Jerusalem 3/3

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)


Today I'm posting three photos in a row because I want them to be seen as a story. A trilogy if you will. The colors of Jerusalem are as relevant seen together as the historical sites that are so prevalent. My favorite part of the city is wandering off-the-beaten track and finding little bursts of color everywhere.


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

So vivid photos, they are really nice!

Oh I cannot WAIT until i go there 😍

They are beautiful, something that is not always highlighted many colors

nice photos, please check mine and give me any advice on how can i get likes you?

I still can't get story but. I love the concept

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62946.22
ETH 3453.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50