Sort:  

Wow nice photography
Thanks for sharing
@therusticvegan

Thanks for looking !

nice photography. I love the colors

thanks for that. i love to shoot !

taste with style. superb!!!

haha thanks a lot !

You know I love your style...Upvotet and resteeemed! More of this please. My fellaz have to see your food ;-)

thanks so much every time :)

LOOKS SO DELICIOUS

why thank you :)

Big pulled jack fans in my house. I use it for sloppy joes, pulled bbq jack burgers and if you bake it for a little while you can even mimic a beef bourguignon style too. Extremely versatile fruit!

Great pic too man, as always.

aw yeah sloppys! i remember those haha. yeah man edwardandsons make a killer preshredded jackfruit for pieces or shreds, two options its awesome.

Yummy!!!! I love it! Beutiful color, nice presentation and perfect meat substitution 😍

Jackfruit is a bomb! It is very tasty!!! Too bad it's not sold in our stores...

aw thats a shame! no Indian markets anywhere? usually here its easy in Indian markets or Asian.

I live in Russia, we have indian goods, but it is more spices, fabrics, etc., but there is no fruit... I always eat jackfruit, when we travel to Vietnam or Thailand

have tried pulled jackfruit bevor, but those colors, man! that's awesome!

Thanks! I always try to make it different

You and your beautiful colorfull photos. It's like looking at a piece of art everytime =). I've tried pulled jackfruit and I just love it. It's so delicious and even though I haven't had pork in over 10 years I imagine it tasted just the same. So yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46