Sort:  

those are insanely colorful. i gotta ask though... lol
flat,800x800,075,f.u3.jpg?

i only wish

Very artistic indeed. I am sure they taste great too.

nice.
thanks for it.
resteeeeemeeeeeed.

Why do they have to look sooooo damn good?!?!?! 😢😢😢

haha aw shucks! :)

GAH!!! Get in my belly!!!

that is art 😍

aw thanks dear :)

They look so beautiful =)

:) thats sweet of you, i appreciate it

Looks just amazing my dear!!!

Thanks lovely :)

Hey BJonR! Finally found you from Instagram:) Looks like your Steemit page is going great, I am just now getting more active on here and will make my first post soon. Still waiting for some raw recipes ;) Maybe one day? Much love!

awesome welcome to the platform! hope you enjoy it. good advice was considering going raw for a short time for fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64