Azulik Hotel Tulum & Maya Spa

in #steepshot7 years ago

23f2c3f6-c6c9-45f2-a54a-c72ca39e789d.jpeg


When your main working area is in social media, it feels that every hour there is something “important” to check out. Or not. But you never know! 😉 There wasn't electricity or internet connection in the room in this eco resort. I noticed how hooked I am on technology and especially how much it takes of my time every single day nowadays. I don't mean work time, but pointless surfing. It was acctually really refreshing to be without internet, I felt that I had much more time and my mind wasn't that stressed or busy. So I wanted to remind you to take some tech-free days or hours sometimes. You will find more time for meditation! ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43