눈사람 만들었다..ㅎㅎ

in #steepshot6 years ago


크게 만들려니 엄청 힘드네..ㅋㅋ
그래도 뿌듯~^^


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

You are lucky enough to have snow there. Here in my country it s winter too, but no snow unfortunately. I miss the times I was childish and built snowmans :(

nice iceage pic bro like a pro

What a lovely snowman @tesam. Here in the Philippines the weather is very hot. I hope I could experience the winter season in your country :)

wauhhh...i like snow cause i've never seen it actually. i mean where i live there is no winter season. I do not understand why do people say that in Africa, we have good climate than them, yet i want to enjoy winter during chrismas.

Just confusing.

Oh i wish i can live in place having snow :(
But I used 6 jackets hahaha

캬~ 귀여워요~~~ 특히 쌔카만 동그란 눈이~~
팔로우합니다~~~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54