비 오는 오후..

in #steepshot6 years ago

9ecf0f3b-5559-4b89-884d-4480cb0f914d.jpeg


오랜만에 비바람이 분다..
내가 좋아하는 비,그리고 바람..
이제 3월 ..
2018년 이제부터가 진짜 시작이다.. 파이팅♡


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

뜻밖의 보팅 감사합니다.
봄이네요. ^&^
행복한 추억 많이 만드시는 2018 응원합니다.
가즈아!!

바쁘다 보면 댓글들도 잘 안읽고 넘어갈때도 많긴 해요~ 그래도 시간되고 여유 되면 서로 도움이 되면 좋을거 같긴 합니다..^^

시간될때 재미난 이야기...ㄱㅅㄱㅅ
오늘이 제일 젊은 날이니까요~~^^
재미난 일상으로 서로 소통하면 도움되는 거겠죠?

3월의 봄비 치고는 매우 많은 양이지만
봄이 오는 듯 알려주는 이 비가 나쁘지만은 않네요^^

비오는 날을 좋아하시는군요.
저는 괜히 기분이 센치해지네요ㅎㅎ 그래도 싫지않은 느낌.
팔로우하고 갑니다!!

네~ 좋은 하루 되세요~^^

Love the rains!!
It always makes surrounding nature feel fresh.

The rain is wet that irrigates the drought. From land drought to kerontangnya ideas. Every wet he brought was able to soften the deadlock that was not fossilized. Of course, the best rain is often special in the hands of the poet, from the pen; rain melakoni drama that represents the feelings of people. Especially the affair.

great pic it was snowing where I live

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70