Promoting Steepshot In Himalayas & A Happy Realization || The Promo-Steem Project

in #steepshot6 years ago


Hello DTube And Steemit,

I am super excited today because I am in McLeodGanj, Himachal Pradesh, India with my husband @hungryhustle to promote our beloved photo-sharing application called @steepshot. Many people on the blockchain use it and I first saw people like @roelandp and @firepower use it on their alternative accounts @roelandp.life and @mnaik. The team behind this application is so cool and they are constantly coming up with amazing features. We decided to find random people on the streets or while hiking towards the waterfall and told them about the application.

Thousands of tourists everyday visiting various places in and around this beautiful hill station clicking pictures and having fun. It's a great opportunity for us to promote @steepshot and STEEM Blockchain ;)) There was even a shopkeeper who uses Instagram to showcase his products to the online customer base. Hopefully he will join and get some love from the people here.

Adding some of the pictures I shared on @steepshot already, of the promotion we did on the day 1 for everyone to see. Please stay tuned for Day 2 pictures and a detailed blog about the journey and this successful #Promo-Steem Project.

If you liked my work then please leave a comment below. I will talk to you there. ;) And do not forget to download the application from here: https://alpha.steepshot.io/browse


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is an amazing video,, Full of Life & Energy,,The person behind the vlog @hungryhustle is as good as the one featured in the video @sugandhaseth.. great going guys..

Rule No. 1: Never lose money. Rule No. 2: Never forget rule No.1

Looks like a perfect location for promoting steepshot, I can't remember seeing a post specifically on promoting steepshot on #promo-steem - so thank you for bringing something of a new idea to the "channel". I hope you had an inspirational and refreshing trip. Thanks

Thank you @cryptocurator for stopping by. :)) I am an avid steepshot user and a fan of this application so we thought, we would promote Steem using this idea. Glad you liked it!!!

Dancing in the rain - that was my favourite sequence :-)
Lovely video and great mission! @steepshot is a great application to promote Steem and onboard new users. Nicely done!
Resteemed

Haha. That was my favorite shot too @surfermarly. Thank you for the love and Resteem. :)) @hungryhustle tells me a lot about you and your work. You are adding a lot of value yourself. Let's take Steem to the masses madame!

Steepshot for the Web is getting better. R

off to investigate steepshot, Sugandha! can you suggest the best introductory steepshot post for me & @nabithecat? no doubt written by the incredible @hungryhustle :)

Hey @artemislives. Just install the app and find any beautiful picture that you have clicked yourself. Being a nature lover, you can start with posting some High Quality, well edited picture of your garden, colorful flowers or something like that. Also, I like portraits, so you can click some groovy snaps of @nabithecat or maybe ask her to click your beautiful face :))

Regarding the caption, there is a word limit, so I would suggest go for 2-3 liner description that explains the mood or maybe the background of the shot you have taken. @hungryhustle would agree with me on this. LOL. He has to ;))

haha.... ok. that's helpful. I will get @nabithecat to get started and post about it this week too.... :) Great heads up on the tight captions. When you come to VISIT and stay with us the whole Chiang Mai team will need tshirts!! :)

For sure @artemislives. I will ask @hungryhustle to get the whole lot printed for every Chiang SteemMAIn. He is good at arranging all this. LOL. ;))

wooooo hooooo !!! :)

Those photos are lovely, and I adore the t-shirt. Plus, I learnt that HH is your husband, which makes me feel really dumb, and a really poor @smg member. Well, now I know!! Have a gorgeous rest-of-the-weekend lovely!

🤖 Congratulations! You've been featured in the new @SMG co-curators digest. Thanks for being one of our cherished authors. Read how much we love and appreciate your work here: https://steemit.com/food/@smg/smg-digest-or-cooking-struggles-student-debts-big-waves-creative-practice-and-the-promo-steem-project

himachal predesh rocks
everytime i visit hm , once i go for manali and kashol
so many memories are there
it's rock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67