What's wrong with #steepshot

in #steepshot6 years ago

I've been trying to use the #steepshot app to upload images, but this hadn't worked for a long time. But lately, the app does not show the latest pictures any more, not even the ones I uploaded via browser to #steemit. Also, the steepshot site accessed via browser does not show my latest pictures, even if the first keyword is #steepshot or #picture. Currently, I can only upload and see my images in the browser on Steemit. Did I miss anything? Any suggestions?

Sort:  

I stopped using it about a month ago, it wouldn't open, post or anything. I then tried Partiko and couldn't figure out quite how to activate it for use! So now I am using eSteem. Easy to use and looks good.

Thank you @dronegraphica, very helpful

I had the same issues with steepshot as you, @stormrider75.
Neither the app worked fine nor the web page via browser. And as @dronegraphica I just switched to eSteem Surfer (@esteemapp) several month ago and I'm very happy with it. Maybe give it a try. (=

Steepshot is dead since months. They are powering down and the team is silent on the issue. Why don't you use appics or simply partiko to share your pictures?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65