You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: it would be nice if one day I can earn enough on steemit to buy a Rolls-Royce Wraith #dreamcar

in #steepshot7 years ago

Curious: Why this one and why not in the first step find the opportunity to drive it, lend it for a few minutes, hour or days? ...,What is the minimum threshold that would get you one step closer to your dream?

Sort:  

It would be amazing if i had the opportunity to drive one of these beautiful cars. If I ever do get the opportunity, best believe I'm going to take it. But this car is extremely expensive, starting at $315,700. Now if that's all the money i had to my name, i wouldn't buy it. But if I had that amount of money five or ten times over, then i would say i can afford it. I'm optimistic so possibly in the foreseeable future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38