These 2 have my Heart

in #steepshot6 years ago

f265893d-6c41-483e-95b1-268e358dd442.jpeg


My wife and daughter sending me silly snapchats while I’m at work. ❤️❤️❤️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Im see GOOD Family.very nice photo thank you buddy...

:) thanks buddy.

Family is love man. These are your wife and daughter, and both are lovely for you of course. Have a great life my friend and enjoy.

thanks so much @wa2qr Family is Love.

Nice photo😍😍 @ steemengines . Upvote + Resteem

Thank you for your help ! :)

I really hope to have a happy family like @steemengines his son is very beautiful

Wife and children very beautiful nyan may be happy always yes @steemengines

I am a lucky guy! :) thank you.

I also want to be lucky like you @steemengines , sudah di cek di blog saya, already in check on my blog, I've resteem this post @steemengines

Happy family with her lover and child keep them well @steemengines

Will do, thank you. :)

You are welcome

(you hear an engine rev and horn honk)
MEEP! MEEP!
(the window on the humvee rolls down to reveal a warm smiling face)
"Hello! I'm @shadow3scalpel and with the help of my protege, @chairborne, we are actively assisting veterans, retirees and active servicemen and women here on Steemit. We feel it is our 'duty' to support each other. Any questions or comments you may have, simply respond to this comment, thank you!"
(the window rolls up and the engine roars as it drives to the next person on the list)
Comment by @killerwhale. This is a opt-in bot.

a little Angelll :D <3

Oh yes she is. Both are. :)

perfect family
though daughter is more lovely

awe, thank you. :)

nice faimly and cute your daughter happy your family happy your life bro

Thanks so much. Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49