My Promo-Steem Photo

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

a6c2e8c6-e265-4b37-834e-93bb2c98a652.jpeg


Promoting steem to a group of lovely ladies at Cardiff university with @zoltanbristol


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Hell yeah! Your post reminded me that I need to start promoting Steem, instead of just sitting on my ass cruising the site!

It's true when you wear a promo-steem tshirt all the girls run to you ahaha

Sono state tutte Italiane anche ;)

Aaaaah even luckier :)

ahaha non so perche ti ho risposto in inglese ahaha xD

Very cool picture, who would actually hear about steemit and not smile, I can sense great content creators over there.

hehe! there certainly are!

Yeah! Everyone pointing fingers to Steemit, cuz that's where everyone will be soon!

hahaha you look a lucky guy in all of these persons ,, exellent photo of exellent persons you are great person for this comunity and also the stephekendal is a great person like you for this steemit platfarm and sure you will get much success on this mission @starkerz

woos thats great and fantastic photo in steepshot and you all are looking so excited and happy to take this shot and i really your good job for @promo-steem and also your all team members are doing a great job hope it will give us a bright steem @starkerz sir

its really so cool to see you all guys and really a great shot you took and share with us for promosteem and hope your next activities will more good and exellent for promoting steem @starkerz

Wow, this is an amazing shot @starkerz. This makes me wish I was there. I love promo scenes and featuring there whenever I get the chance.

A real ladies man!

haha Well, I wish!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50