Sort:  

I'm wondering if I'm the only one who really loves Turkey Vultures. 😊

You are not the only one. :) I love their unique look and also the amazing capacity to process dangerous bacteria/disease. They are so important and underappreciated.

SQUEE

Most definitely not, @brightstar! Love those Golden Purifiers, and I have a bunch of shots (flying and perched) from the past few years. I'll see about putting them together in a post soon, and I'll tag you if you'd like!

Yes. I love them. I feel blessed every time I'm in contact with one.

Awesome! I'll put it together some time in the next few days!

There is definitely the possibility that, at one time or another, I hollered at our local hawks, "Could you please leave the Mourning Doves alone and do something about all the chipmunks?" Corvids, raptors, and felines... these are a few of my favorite things. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67