London in the snow

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemians!

This is my first post here. I will be mostly posting pictures from England, because this is where I live.

So I will start with a picture from the snow that we had this last week. I think snow transforms a place and makes everything look more beautiful and peaceful. Until it starts to melt, that is, but let´s not talk about this.

I took this picture at St. James´s Park. Surprisingly, there were a lot of people there, for such a cold day. But I believe most people wanted to take pictures, play in the snow and just enjoy themselves, as we just don´t know when we will have snow in London again as it doesn´t happen every winter.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47