Sort:  

Simply magnificent shot from your hotel, buddy. It's like the sky is on fire! Also an incredible contrast between the dark on the ground too.

Love it. Thanks for sharing. :)

I also love it bro

사진이 참 따뜻해서 예쁘네요~
카파도키아! 열기구는 안타구 옆에서 구경만 했는데.
이런 절경이 있는줄 몰랐네요.

Breathtaking view...Turkey is a very beautiful country 👍😍

Such a beautiful place! definitely adding this to my travel list! My girlfriend and I are planning to do alot more traveling this year so hopefully we can make this one! if not there is always next year lol definitely following and upvoting! Wish you much success!

카파도키아 제가 갔었을때는 눈 내리는 날이었어서 그것도 절경이었어요!

눈내리는 카파도키아!
그건 생각도 못 해봤네요 ㅎㅎ

When did you visit Cappadocia Hotel Turkey?
언제 갔다 왔삼 ^^ 영어 오지게 어려워서 머리써서
사진만 올렸구먼 ^^

은이님 정말 ㅋㅋ
맞아요 이제 쉽게쉽게 즐길 수 있는 스팀샷 해 보려고 ㅎㅎ

woow that's amazing i love it *.^ great work @sochul

느낌이 참 좋습니다.
터키를 다녀온 친구가 터키 칭찬이 자자했는데.
저도 한 번 가보고 싶어요.

일몰이참예쁘네요 붉게물든 ㅎㅎㅎ 하늘도 이쁘고 사진구경잘하고갑니다 ^^

Such vivid colors... I would love to visit Turkey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94