Sort:  

Its awesome ! Beautiful work my friend !!

Thank you my friend
Your comment to me is a great strength.

You are very much welcome my friend !

you use what camera effect ?

I use Fujifilm X-T1 camera ^^
And use long exposure effect

Light painting is great, I have already experimented with it

As far as I know, you are the best photographer in steemit.
Today I used it again in commemoration of Korea steempark.

Thnx bro
Your praise makes me feel better.
Thanks

Uuuh nice! Are you the girl spinning the pois? :)

Oh, that's not it.
I took a picture of her performance.
Thanks bro

Long exposure can produce some amazing photos

You're right
Long exposures bring really cool pictures.
So I like this effect too.
Thank you my friend

해외 쥐불놀이인가요??

ㅋㅋ 마님 완전 재밌어요
쥐불놀이 ㅋㅋ
공연장에서 담았었죠 ㅎㅎ

엌ㅋㅋㅋ 쥐불놀이 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

움직임이 담긴 사진! 정말 멋지네요+_ +

헤헤 가나님 고마워요
특히나 내게 보내준 마지막 + _ + 멋지네요~ ^^

멋진 사진 잘보고 갑니다

엇! 양판길님 감사합니다.
빛의 움직임은 어둠속에서
더 빛을 발하는 것 같죠 ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62