Work For The Future ✊

in #steepshot6 years ago

c77ea64d-a068-4ac6-a169-5f5891fdbd54.jpeg


Work for the future and live in the moment ✊ Be present and prepared and you will win time and time again 🙏

I'm going on a vacation for 4-5 days but I'll be back soon and going stronger than ever! ⚡️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Looks very professional. I would use that as my profile pic if I were you.

Yeah, but I prefer to be more transparent in how I actually present myself with my profile picture

"Work for the future and live in the moment" - words we all should think about! Thank you. Have a nice trip

Nice one sir.
You look great.....

Hi there, @scottcbusiness. Quite the professional in that pic! Have a nice vacation/trip. You rock as well!

haha thanks! It was great :)

Inspiring words. You seem to be working smart :)

Enjoy your vacation!

Thanks :) I did!

Hope you enjoyed your vacation. Definitely live for the moment. Sometimes we forget that when working for the future. Thats when we get burnt out.

Yeah exactly and thanks so much

Looks like very smart.Have a great vacation. We are waiting for you.

thanks it was great :)

Also I wanted to disclaim that I won't do any giveaways on my Steepshot posts because they are very short and usually posted via my phone so I am not running the post through the service I normally would to determine winners etc etc.

Steepshot should be upgraded to allow "albums" or at least submission of more than one pictures per post.
I really prefer "busy" even for pictures and also started to limit steepshot for mobile-devices, now.

I agree. They should allow at least more than 1 photo in steepshot.

yeah they are working on improving it all the time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99