2018 look

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello my dear steem it friends
Today i bought new glasses.
image
Reason behind buying glasses is my eyesight is going weak day by day so i don't wanna lose my eyes so i get these glasses.
image
In this picture i'm trying to Check what shap and style of glasses will be good on my face. So i chose this one tell me is it good or not? Comment down

image

After that I came to Home and take my selfie with my cute niece. She is my princess.
image

Is she cute? Comment any baby pic in comments section .

Thanks for your time
Take care
😘

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @saimraput! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit saimraput. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

Thanks dear. Thanks for informing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44