Life is not about waiting for the rain to pass, it is about how to learn to dance in the rain.

in #steepshot6 years ago (edited)

74dd608d-c755-458f-84f5-15f4b0698eb3.jpeg


Especially nowadays, when technology development is on the pick and the life changes soo dramatically fast, when we have entered the era of blockchain and cryptos- we need to change ourselves as fast as the world is changing around us. Winners are those who are able to adapt to the new reality as quickly as possible, those who learn how to deal with new things, who learn how to dance in the rain. On the other hand, those, who have decided to sit in the corner and just watch what is happening around will lose- not only in their world perception and personal development, they will lose the most precious resource available- time! So, please, don't sit and wait for the miracles to happen, go outside, step out of your comfort zone and learn how to dance tango in the rain!
XOXO,
@sadovskaya


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Thats so true !!!
Create your life otherwise it will create you... ! That's my attitude ... 👍

„Schaffe dein Leben sonst schafft das Leben dich“
Genialer Spruch @xhensila 👌

P.S. Wann dürfen wir deinen Introduce yourself Post erwarten? 😁

Because if not you then who cares about your life))

supermarket flower and beautiful flower.. @sadovskaya

I like your post!! I always try to say something like that to my friends when it comes to like you said: era of blockchains and cryptos,but I think I could have never say it better, next time I get a chanse to talk about it again I'll come back to your post and steal a phrase or two if you don't mind!

Please do and keep steemed with me, I try to share inspirational posts almost every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73