Sort:  

At least one food from my country that is not complete awkward for foreigners ;-)

I like Leberknödel... :)

LOL. I had to google that.

This is more a Bavarian dish (southern Germany). But it sounds tasty ;-)

I see, that you are not only drawing amazing comics but also are from Denmark?

Our trip from Germany -> Malmö -> Kopenhagen was the best holiday of my life. I can't really say, what I love about Scandinavia. But there is something that makes me feel home.

True, I have only eaten it in Bayern and in Austria.

And yes, I am from Denmark, glad that you like it here. My wife says it is cold all year round, and it is grey and wet and dark right now. But in the summer it is lovely :)

and it is grey and wet and dark right now

Same is true for Germany. So, a nice beach house in Spain or Bulgaria and a sea-side House in Denmark is the perfect setting.

Paid by crypto profits ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42