The Road to EDC: Kandi Making - My First Perler Ever!

in #steepshot6 years ago

c5fae754-1221-4e85-aefb-e2092a9a9e70.jpeg


Today we decided to all sit down and start making kandi in preparation for EDC. I made some singles, including one with a rave name for one of my friends, and then I decided to try my hand at making a perler thing. It’s a pretty interesting process that involves these little round plastic beads that you arrange on a pegboard and then melt down with an iron. I’m looking forward to making more!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

You can make some pretty awesome pixel art with those! Old retro game characters look awesome with those haha... Have fun @Rodeo670

Man I hope you have a blast at EDC this year. A trailer/promo of the festival popped up as an add and I've never been gladder not to have an ad-blocker and route my VPN through the US

YOU'RE A LUCKY BUGG MY MAN!

Spread the peace and love for us all G
Xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72