Sunrise On the Horizon

in #steepshot6 years ago

2a9b4d4b-77d1-42af-aaaa-52e6e292d6d8.jpeg


Moments like this wake me up to life
And make me forget all of the daily strife
To see such a sight truly puts me at ease
As it’s accompanied by a cool morning breeze
Blowing away all my cares for the day
I don’t even worry about how long I can stay
For I am truly in the moment and truly at peace
Hoping for this magic to never, ever cease.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

:( Chemtrail, Beautiful Picture

I notice that your post was copied by < felixjaspeer > :
Sunrise On the Horizon




























































Lol. Nice try. You think with the recent phishing scams that have been going on lately, that I'd ever be stupid enough to click on a random shortened link on a comment with no real content? REPORTED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44