Ready For My EDC Adventure to Begin!

in #steepshot6 years ago

93043fa8-48d0-498c-a65f-6342bf337349.jpeg


Today I am in full-on stress out mode, as I rush to pack my bags for this epic journey that I’m about to embark on with my brother TJ. I always seem to put off packing until the very last minute...but I’m so stoked to be taking him to his first ever EDC! It’s going to change his life like it changed mine last year, and I can’t wait to see the aftermath. 😝

I’ve got so many artists I want to see, and there are so many scheduling conflicts, but one thing I do know is that Wasteland will be my primary home out there and that’s the stage that I will be spending most of my time at. Three nights straight of Hardstyle heaven...can’t wait!!! Anyone else going to EDC this weekend?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50