Sort:  

I love the blue tones of the sky, it goes from more saturated to a lighter blue. Like the green areas, the view is magnificent.

Great Shot.I always liked your photos cause you are brilliant

Wow! So cool @rapp!

The blue sky is amazing. I think that between the moment and the ability to shoot makes it so perfect.

what a photo? 😱😱😱Im very happy to see this natural photography lovely shot.

I love the scenery like this, the scenery is very cool

http://shrinkearn.com/LxRW

amazintg photography

wow thats amazing...just a perfect shot

The Blue sky is an infinite movie to me. I never get tired of looking at what's happening up there. Have a nice day @rapp

A view that looks amazing.

it's good picture Mr.@rapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38