You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot Review and Tutorial with Brandon Frye

in #steepshot6 years ago

Thanks for this app review video I super tired of IG and the chronological issues. This my first time seeing Steem Tools and I can't wait to explore and see how i can create with the other apps to further communicate with the world. Also super happy as a new SteemIt user to see something that looks familiar for posting pictures.

Sort:  

Cool, I’m glad I could introduce you to these apps. And welcome to Steemit! :)

Hey Brandon- I actually posted on Steepshot for the first time the other day. Just so other newbs like me know: When you're typing your tags for your picture, DON'T press enter. All you need to enter photo tags is just space.

I didn't know that because I had actually never posted on Steemit before. If you press enter, it WILL post your picture before your ready...which can be kinda awkward.

I ended up posting it twice. Hopefully, this comment can help keep someone else from making a newb mistake.

On another note...I vote you and your gf come to Thailand! I'm traveling here right now with my SO for a few months, and it's great! And warm. Also, several people on Steemit here in Chiang Mai. I'll be posting pics from here for a couple of months...so maybe if they're good enough, they'll sway you away from Iceland, for now.

Thanks for the tutorial! Nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58