New born leaves!

in #steepshot7 years ago


This macro shot is taken with below given settings at my garden!
1/160 sec at f/5.6,
ISO 100 at 42mm


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

There is nothing beautiful than nature and your capture is just perfect. Waiting for more to come.

😊

Beautiful and clear

Thank you buddy!

Wonderful photos my friend, looks amazing , l also have some new works, you can check it, have a good night !)

Thank you!

very good picture bro what camera do you use , I'm fimiliar with Nikon D5100 it's very good DSLR

I heard alot about this camera !
Is the picture quality is good ?

Yeah actually it's really good , it's what I use in my daily use , good quality and longer battery

the beautiful nature

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43