Sort:  

A dog's sense of smell is reduced by up to 40 percent when he's overheated and panting.

Man what happened w your tooth bro?

I watch myself when me is busy and cant do the job. And then that lazy basterd says i am not me but wtf does he know. No not me, couldnt be i. Idk fml

She gone. Was super infected. Now I'm super fucking high on these meds. So I'm sleeping a bunch. I think.

At least they gave you some strong meds! Usually the pain goes away in about four days, (if you are healing up properly)...

Had meds before I had to go to the E.R. because I was about to pass the fuck out from the pain... I almost died last year... and this pain was way fucking worse.

Horrific.... Let's hope for a swift recovery!

Haha, get well soon. Whats steepshot? I only bitch about my headache lol

Steepshot is the instagram or steemit awesome app for sure

You should try steepshot brother man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75